Term Dates

2022

End of Term 2 2022 (Friday, 01 July)

Start of Term 3 2022 (Monday, 18 July) - End of Term 3 2022 (Friday, 23 September)

Start of Term 4 2022 (Monday, 10 October) - End of Term 4 2022 (Friday, 16 December)


2023

Start of Term 1 2023 2023 (Friday, 27 January) - End of Term 1 2023 2023 (Thursday, 06 April)

Start of Term 2 2023 2023 (Monday, 24 April) - End of Term 2 2023 2023 (Friday, 30 June)

Start of Term 3 2023 2023 (Monday, 17 July) - End of Term 3 2023 2023 (Friday, 22 September)

Start of Term 4 2023 2023 (Monday, 09 October) - End of Term 4 2023 2023 (Tuesday, 19 December)